Contact Us

Contact Us

If you need to contact the associate director of UC Davis Grounds and Landscape Services or a specific supervisor of a functional area, please find their contact information below. 

Cary Avery
Associate Director
cgavery@ucdavis.edu
Desk: 530-752-4206
Cell: 916-870-7676


Main Office and
Event Services Emergencies

Gina Skyberg
Administrative Assistant
gaskyberg@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8594


Student Housing

Tyson Mantor
Superintendent
tomantor@ucdavis.edu
916-869-2761


Core Campus

Frank Arredondo
Supervisor
farredondo@ucdavis.edu
916-869-3896


Outside Core Campus (country areas)

Michael Bauer
Supervisor
mjbauer@ucdavis.edu
916-870-7839


Irrigation

Matthew Forrest
Supervisor
meforrest@ucdavis.edu
916-869-3895


Sports Turf

Kore Higuchi
Supervisor
kthiguchi@ucdavis.edu
530-979-1780